Leave a comment

An Apology

I am a mediocre writer at best, so thank you guys for listening and reading my blog. I am usually typing these at 10 am after I have been up for six hours. My goal is to give you a glimpse of what flea market and online selling is like. However I can see that my poor writing skills could be a hindrance and I am making a pledge to work on my writing. Every time I do this I get a little better, so bear with me and one day this might be a well written blog. Till then you lucky few who actually read this insanity, I thank you.

I look forward to becoming the writer you readers deserve. If you are going to do me the favor of coming and reading my stuff. The least I can do is write like a human being. I have been told i write like a caveman, this is an issue that I have encountered before. If I can fix it once then I can fix it again. Since I have posted a ton today I’ll let your readers fill up with other awesome blogs.

Best Regards,

Victor

Leave a Reply

